Sunday, January 24, 9: I have the same issue as yourself and I was wondering if you ever got your cam to work? After downloading and installing Creative Labs Pd, or the driver installation manager, take a few minutes to send us a report: A small how too would be great! I changed line line 37 in the usbvm31b. Monday, January 16, 9:

Uploader: Gujinn
Date Added: 23 March 2018
File Size: 33.39 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 85135
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Creative Labs Creative Webcam NX Pro Free Driver Download (Official)

I haven’t tested it but if you’ve done what I think you have then there is no reason it shouldn’t work. You might have to force the install by saying you have disc but people above have said how to do that.

Wednesday, April 13, 8: Sunday, January 24, 9: Tuesday, August 31, 6: Sunday, June 13, 9: Windows 10 IT Pro. This device needs the sensor configuration from the Creative driver from PDev.

  ASUS P4P800-MX VGA DRIVER DOWNLOAD

You have to find the camera in device manager, it’ll be an unknown device of some sort, then you go to properties, update driver.

I use 64bit windows 10 did not work with me.

Sign in to vote. Then choose “Don’t search I’ll choose a vieta to install”, click show all devices and press next. This limit is reached. After downloading and installing Creative Labs Pd, or the driver installation manager, take a few minutes to send us a report: Saturday, April 10, 4: Please register, and get one.

Creative Labs Pd Driver Download

winfows I have Windows 7 x I have the same webcam. Or, get the modified driver: If you have a hardware revision then the only way you can get it working is with the original Creative driver for Windows XP, running in Virtualization with the method Adam M MCP linked to.

Thursday, October 27, 8: I uploaded my files: Could you kindly upload it again? Creativ Download Success Stats: Do not install this modified driver, if there’s any security concern.

  HP 82801G DRIVER

Monday, April 5, 1: Thursday, February 9, 9: Monday, August 9, 1: Tuesday, September 7, 7: Please help us maintain a helpfull driver collection. Sunday, June 13, 6: Wednesday, August 14, 9: Thursday, November 18, By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use.

Saturday, July 31, 3: