2017-18 Officers and Directors

Executive Director Garry Cathell PSFCA cathellgarry@hotmail.com
Assoc. Exec. Director George Shue PSFCA shuecrew@comcast.net
President   Bret Stover Upper Dublin BEStover@udsd.org
1st VP   Michael Whitehead Cumberland Valley
mwhitehead@cvschools.org
2nd   Jack Young Athens jackyoung@mail.athensasd.k12.pa.us
Secretary   Homer Delattre Holidaysburg homer_delattre@tigerwires.com
DISTRICT DIRECTORS      
DIST. 1        
Chad Brubaker   Spring-Ford cbrub@spring-ford.net
Mike Matta     Downingtown East mmatta@dasd.org
Matt Ortega   Coatesville ortegam@coatesville.k12.pa.us
Dan Ellis     Great Valley coachdanellis@gmail.com
DIST. 2        
Steve Jervis   Lackawanna Trail   jerviss@ltsd.org
Pat Keating   Wyoming Valley West pkeating@wvwsd.org
DIST. 3        
Josh Oswalt   Central York joswalt@pomounties.org
Alan Moyer     Conrad Weiser a_moyer@conradweiser.org
Joe Headen     Susquahanna Twp jheaden@hannasd.org
Gerry Yonchiuk   Lebanon gyonchiuk@lebanon.k12.pa.us
DIST. 4        
Tom Dickinson   North Penn tdickinson@southerntioga.org
Tom Gravis     Jersey Shore tgravish@jsasd.org
DIST. 5        
Kevin Steele   Bedford bedfordbisonfb@gmail.com
DIST. 6        
Matt Lintal     State College mdl17@scasd.org
Greg Page     Homer-Center gpage@homercenter.org
DIST. 7        
Jeff Methany   Bethel Park metheny.jeff@bpsd.org
Eric Kasperowicz   Pine-Richland erickasperowicz@gmail.com
Don Holl     Gateway holldg@svsd.net
Art Walker     North Allegheny awalker@northallegheny.org
Mike Evans   Canon-McMillan evansmi@cmsd.k12.pa.us
DIST. 8        
Don Schmidt   Brashear dschmidt2@pghschools.org
DIST. 9        
Mark Heindl   Ridgway heindlemark@ridgwayedu.com
Larry Wiser   Clarion lwiser72@gmail.com
DIST. 10        
Brian Borkovich   Maplewood bborkovich@penncrest.org
Sam Mowery     Grove City sam.mowrey@gcasdk12.org
DIST. 11        
Mike Farr     Schuylkill Haven farrmj@verizon.net
Rob Melosky     Pocono Mountain rmelosky@pmsd.org
Joe Henrich     Bethlehem Catholic jhenrich@becahi.org
Joe Tout     Northern Lehigh jtout@nlsd.org
DIST. 12        
Brian Fluck     West Catholic brianfluckwc@hotmail.com
Phil Gormley   Northeast Phigor@comcast.net
Clifford Hubbard   Fels chub21@aol.com
PAST PRESIDENTS      
Past President '18 Frank Gay Camp Hill fgay@wssd.k12.pa.us
Past President '17 Joe Repshis Abington Heights jdrep17@aol.com
Past President '16  Bob Palko West Allegheny rpalko@westasd.org
Past President '15  Ed Gallagher Souderton egallagher@soudertonsd.org
Past President '14  Homer Delattre Holidaysburg homer_delattre@tigerwires.com
Past President '13  Mark Evans Manheim Twp coachmevans77@gmail.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS      
Hall of Fame Bob Flaus PSFCA robflaus@hotmail.com
Clinic Mark Evans Manheim Township coachmevans77@gmail.com
East West Committee Jeff Vroman Hollidaysburg jvroman@pomounties.org
Coaches Selection Joe Hamilton PSFCA jhamiltonbhs@comcast.net
Recognition Committee Jim Cantafio SVS Sports jim@svssports.com
Big 33 Dir. Of Operations Gump May PSFCA  gumpmay@gmail.com
Finance Committee Mark Schmidt Imhotep msfootball74@gmail.com
    Mark Lyons Central Valley mrklyons@comcast.net
    Steve Shiffert PSFCA shifty31@gmail.com
    Tim Janocko Clearfield timjanocko@clearfield.org

Glazier
Funding Zone MaxPreps Nike NG Give Back arl ortho marvin lewis CB honda Houston Texans CB AC PS Glazier Glazier Glazier Pennsylvania Webinar Hotel Storm CB 1847 Baron Rings
Proud Sponsors