2017-18 Officers and Directors

Executive Director Garry Cathell PSFCA cathellgarry@hotmail.com
Assoc. Exec. Director George Shue PSFCA shuecrew@comcast.net
President   Frank Gay Camp Hill fgay@wssd.k12.pa.us
1st VP   Bret Stover Upper Dublin BEStover@udsd.org
2nd   Michael Whitehead Cumberland Valley mwhitehead@cvschools.org
Secretary   Homer Delattre Holidaysburg homer_delattre@tigerwires.com
DISTRICT DIRECTORS      
DIST. 1        
Chad Brubaker   Spring-Ford cbrub@spring-ford.net
Mike Matta     Downingtown East mmatta@dasd.org
Matt Ortega   Coatesville ortegam@coatesville.k12.pa.us
Dan Ellis     Great Valley  
Joe Tout     Northern Lehigh jtout@nlsd.org
DIST. 2        
Steve Jervis   Lackawanna Trail   jerviss@ltsd.org
Pat Keating   Wyoming Valley West pkeating@wvwsd.org
DIST. 3        
Kevin Myers   Dallastown kevin.myers@dallastown.net
Alan Moyer     Conrad Wiser amoyer@bethanyhome.org
Open        
Gerry Yonchiuk   Lebanon gyonchiuk@lebanon.k12.pa.us
DIST. 4        
Tom Dickinson   North Penn tdickinson@southerntioga.org
Jack Young     Athens jackyoung@mail.athensasd.k12.pa.us
DIST. 5        
Keven Steele   Bedford bedfordbisonfb@gmail.com
DIST. 6        
Bob Hearn     Williamsburg rhearn7261@aol.com
Greg Page     Homer-Center gpage@homercenter.org
DIST. 7        
Jeff Methany   Bethel Park metheny.jeff@bpsd.org
Pat Monroe   South Allegheny pmonroe@southallegheny.org
Joe Rossi     South Fayette joeyrossi@yahoo.com
Art Walker     North Allegheny awalker@northallegheny.org
Mike Evans   Canon-McMillan evansmi@cmsd.k12.pa.us
DIST. 8        
Jeff McCafferty   PSFCA macattack1916@yahoo.com
DIST. 9        
Tim Janocko   Clearfield timjanocko@clearfield.org
Larry Wiser   Clarion lwiser72@gmail.com
DIST. 10        
Mike Mischler   Erie Prep mike.mischler@prep-villa.com
Bill Breast     Hickory william_breast@hermitage.k12.pa.us
DIST. 11        
Mike Farr     Schuylkill Haven farrmj@verizon.net
Open        
DIST. 12        
Brian Fluck     West Catholic brianfluckwc@hotmail.com
Phil Gormley   Northeast Phigor@comcast.net
Clifford Hubbard   Fels chub21@aol.com
PAST PRESIDENTS      
Past President '17 Joe Repshis Abington Heights jdrep17@aol.com
Past President '16  Bob Palko West Allegheny rpalko@westasd.org
Past President '15  Ed Gallagher Souderton egallagher@soudertonsd.org
Past President '14  Homer Delattre Holidaysburg homer_delattre@tigerwires.com
Past President '13  Mark Evans Manheim Twp coachmevans77@gmail.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS      
Hall of Fame Bob Flaus PSFCA robflaus@hotmail.com
East West Committee Jeff Vroman Bellefonte jvroman@pomounties.org
Coaches Selection Joe Hamilton PSFCA jhamiltonbhs@comcast.net
Recognition Committee Jim Cantafio SVS Sports jim@svssports.com
Big 33 Dir. Of Operations Gump May PSFCA  gumpmay@gmail.com
Finance Committee Mark Schmidt Imhotep msfootball74@gmail.com
    Mark Lyons Central Valley mrklyons@comcast.net
    Steve Shiffert PSFCA shifty31@gmail.com

banner banner2 Refer Get A Mobi Glazier
Test ad2 Funding Zone MaxPreps Nike Glazier Glazier Glazier Pennsylvania Webinar Hotel Storm Baron Rings
Proud Sponsors